Close Your Account
Note :- By Closing your account deletes all of your own and all their contents. The data will be entirely purged from our system and at this point the process cannot be reversed.
You can permanently close your account from our website the bottom of your User Account Settings screen:
You may also consider less drastic steps:
- Change your username if you are unhappy with it. Deleting an account will not release the username for use later.
- Empty a site of its posts, pages, and media.
- Delete an individual site.
- Unsubscribe from WordPress.com email notifications, by going to your subscription settings and checking the box that says
- Block all email updates from blogs.
If You have problem to delete your personal data you can contact us theeverestlook(at)gmail.com