Hero CPL 2021 schedule announced, see the full schedule

Everest Look July 15, 2021 4 Min Read
Updated 2021/07/15 at 5:56 PM
4 Min Read

The Hero CPL (Caribbean Premier League) 2021 season begins on August 26 and ends on September 15. All 33 games of this year’s tournament will be played at Warner Park in St. Kitts and Nevis.

According to the official website of the Caribbean Premier League, after discussions between the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI), Hero Caribbean Premier League (CPL) and Cricket West Indies (CWI), the date of this year’s tournament has been announced.

Hero CPL 2021 Game Schedule (Eastern Caribbean Time)

  1. Thursday 26 August, 10am – Guyana Amazon Warriors v Trinbago Knight Riders
  2. Thursday 26 August, 7pm – Barbados Tridents v St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
  3. Friday 27 August, 10am – Jamaica Tallawahs v St Lucia Zouks
  4. Friday 27 August, 7pm – Trinbago Knight Riders v Barbados Tridents
  5. Saturday 28 August, 10am – Guyana Amazon Warriors v St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
  6. Saturday 28 August, 2:30pm – Jamaica Tallawahs v Barbados Tridents
  7. Sunday 29 August, 10am – St Lucia Zouks v Trinbago Knight Riders
  8. Sunday 29 August, 2:30pm – St Kitts & Nevis Patriots v Guyana Amazon Warriors
  9. Tuesday 31 August, 10am – Trinbago Knight Riders v St Lucia Zouks
  10. Tuesday 31 August, 7pm – Barbados Tridents v Jamacia Tallawahs
  11. Wednesday 1 September, 10am – Trinbago Knight Riders v Guyana Amazon Warriors
  12. Wednesday 1 September, 7pm -Jamaica Tallawahs v St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
  13. Thursday 2 September, 10am – St Lucia Zouks v Guyana Amazon Warriors
  14. Thursday 2 September, 7pm – St Kitts & Nevis Patriots v Barbados Tridents
  15. Saturday 4 September, 10am – St Lucia Zouks v St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
  16. Saturday 4 September, 2:30pm – Guyana Amazon Warriors v Barbados Tridents
  17. Sunday 5 September, 10am – St Kitts & Nevis Patriots v St Lucia Zouks
  18. Sunday 5 September, 2:30pm – Trinbago Knight Riders v Jamaica Tallawahs
  19. Tuesday 7 September, 10am – Jamaica Tallawahs v Trinbago Knight Riders
  20. Tuesday 7 September, 7pm – Barbados Tridents v Guyana Amazon Warriors
  21. Wednesday 8 September, 10am – St Kitts & Nevis Patriots v Jamaica Tallawahs
  22. Wednesday 8 September, 7pm – Guyana Amazon Warriors v St Lucia Zouks
  23. Thursday 9 September, 10am – Barbados Tridents v Trinbago Knight Riders
  24. Thursday 9 September, 7pm – St Lucia Zouks v Jamaica Tallawahs
  25. Saturday 11 September, 10am – St Lucia Zouks v Barbados Tridents
  26. Saturday 11 September, 2:30pm – Jamaica Tallawahs v Guyana Amazon Warriors
  27. Saturday 11 September, 7pm – Trinbago Knight Riders v St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
  28. Sunday 12 September, 10am – Barbados Tridents v St Lucia Zouks
  29. Sunday 12 September, 2:30pm – Guyana Amazon Warriors v Jamaica Tallawahs
  30. Sunday 12 September, 7pm – St Kitts & Nevis Patriots v Trinbago Knight Riders
  31. Tuesday 14 September – Semi-final 1
  32. Tuesday 14 September – Semi-final 2
  33. Wednesday 15 September – Final

Source Hero CPL website

TAGGED:
Leave a comment